Integrate International Resources Assist City Developments
  • About us

    China City Development Foundation (CCDF), founded in 2010, is a non-profit organization officially registered in Hong Kong. CCDF focuses on connecting top-level international green financial resources with major urban development projects. Our international team has accumulated working experience in the Chinese market for well over 20 years and has proposed and completed effective cross-border cooperation platforms. The CCDF team integrates Chinese and western cultures, respects multilateral business and financial rules, facilitates project potential through innovation, and continues to create value for partners and city governments.

    Contacts:admin@ccdf.org

  • 中文

China City Development Foundation (CCDF), founded in 2010, is a non-profit organization officially registered in Hong Kong. CCDF focuses on connecting top-level international green financial resources with major urban development projects. Our international team has accumulated working experience in the Chinese market for well over 20 years and has proposed and completed effective cross-border cooperation platforms. The CCDF team integrates Chinese and western cultures, respects multilateral business and financial rules, facilitates project potential through innovation, and continues to create value for partners and city governments.

Contacts:admin@ccdf.org

City Planning

CCDF's foundering partner BAZO Group and CCDF, have successively completed city planning for core urban centers in China, including: Shanghai, Nanjing, Zhuhai and other 28 large cities, with a total area of1,800 square kilometers, winning a range of nationaland international awards. Shanghai had accepted the"River for the People" planning proposal in 2000 and has been developing the 24 square kilometers core area of Huangpu River banks accordingly,leading to a world class spectacular waterfront as we see today; Nanjing city has won the UN-HABITAT Scroll of Honour Special Award for its excellent implementation according to the Qinhuai River urban planning;Zhuhai city, engaged CCDF and BAZO for waterfront planning of 15 high-quality waterfront projects aiming to transform Zhuhai into a vibrant Asian waterfront cityby year 2050.

City Planning

Investment guarantees

Through four years of continuous mutual understanding, CCDF established cooperation with the Multilateral Investment Guarantee Agency (MIGA) of the World Bank and became MIGA's qualified global Business Finder in China (2013-2016). We focused on promoting capital investment into developing countries and supporting infrastructure and social welfare projects. In 2015, CCDF, working together with five central State-owned enterprises, held a series of discussions with the MIGA team concerning the innovative proposal of purchasing guarantees at the fund level. CCDF and international reinsurance institutions have since 2017 actively discussed the establishment of a multilateral investment guarantee pool.

Investment guarantees

Green finance

CCDF incorporates sustainability into all of its urban development and financial projects. In 2016, CCDF established cooperation with the Climate Bonds initiatives (CBI) to promote large Chinese institutions to issue overseas green bonds. CCDF, CBI, and Reignwood Group jointly participated in the signing of the "Memorandum of Cooperation on Green Finance in Macao" in 2018.

Green finance

Infrastructure certification

CCDF worked in unison with the Australian ISCA to acquire all the intellectual property rights of the world's first green certification for infrastructure including the right to an optimized rating system in 2016. CCDF is working with both domestic and foreign partners to promote the "Green Infrastructure Finance Accreditation (GIFA)" in China. The system has been highly valued by the AIIB leaders and has also been included in the UK-China Green Finance Taskforce Interim Report as a highly recommended project..

Infrastructure certification

Green Macao

In 2018, the CCDF team was invited by the Macao government to draft the "Memorandum of Cooperation on Green Finance in Macao” and signed the Memorandum with partners CBI, Reignwood Group, and the Macao Investment and Trade Promotion Agency IPIM. Over the past four years, CCDF has reliably promoted the development of green finance in Macao, including training, jointly hosting the 2021 Macao Green Finance Summit, and promoting links and cooperation between Macao and other international cities.

Green Macao

Listed institutions

CCDF cooperates with the "Chinese Business Top 100 Forum CBT100". CBT100 focuses on working with the top 100 institutions among the 4,500 listed companies in China and has successfully held the summit for 21 years. CBT100 works with the top-listed institutions and city governments establishing several super-large investment funds. At present, CCDF and CBT100 are jointly commencing an overseas financial platform to guide international green capital entering China and cooperates with the best and most profitable listed companies.

Listed institutions

Financial model

Based on 20 years of excellent working experience with large-scale projects at prominent urban centers, founding members of CCDF and the CCDF team have combined unique international resources and expertise such as multilateral investment guarantees, green infrastructure certification, and green bond certification for all urban projects. Working with global partners, CCDF is actively designing and building innovative financial models for cross-border investments, joining green capital to potential green projects, providing green certification to investment ventures, and improving cross-border investment security.

Financial model

International cooperation

Dubai is hosting the “Global Digital Industry Investment Summit” in June 2022. Along with CCDF is the co-organizer and focus on facilitating relationships between cities and promoting potential investment funds. CCDF has organized 12 cities and regions to establish joint summit cooperation with the main summit in Dubai. These cities are Shanghai, Beijing, Shenzhen, Macao, Hengqin, Hangzhou,Ningbo, Taipei, Sydney, Brisbane,Silicon Valley, and Zurich.

International cooperation

Copy right:CCDF

融合國際資源 助力城市發展
  • 關於

    中國城市發展基金會CCDF ,是在香港正式註冊的非盈利機構,創辦於2010年。CCDF專注引導國際綠色金融資源,支持城市可持續發展。我們的國際化團隊,在CCDF創辦機構BAZO集團,以及在CCDF持續專注中國市場,具備超過20年豐富工作經驗,已完成構建眾多跨境合作平臺。CCDF團隊融匯貫通中西方文化,尊重多邊商務與金融規則,堅持創新與發揮項目潛力,持續為合作夥伴與城市政府創造價值。

    聯絡我們:admin@ccdf.org

  • English

中國城市發展基金會CCDF ,是在香港正式註冊的非盈利機構,創辦於2010年。CCDF專注引導國際綠色金融資源,支持城市可持續發展。我們的國際化團隊,在CCDF創辦機構BAZO集團,以及在CCDF持續專注中國市場,具備超過20年豐富工作經驗,已完成構建眾多跨境合作平臺。CCDF團隊融匯貫通中西方文化,尊重多邊商務與金融規則,堅持創新與發揮項目潛力,持續為合作夥伴與城市政府創造價值。

聯絡我們:admin@ccdf.org

城市規劃

CCDF創辦機構BAZO集團与CCDF,先后完成中國城市核心區域發展規劃包括:上海、南京、珠海等28個大型城市,總面積達1800平方公里,獲眾多獎項。上海市“人民之江”規劃自2000年發展至今,構建了黃浦江兩岸國際名片;南京市因外秦淮河項目展現優越環保理念與人文情懷,獲聯合國最佳人居獎,是全球第一個城市獲取此榮譽。珠海市15个优质滨水项目规划,展示了未来30年濱水經濟发展潛力与机遇。

城市規劃

多邊擔保

经四年持续相互了解,2013年 CCDF 與世界銀行多邊投資擔保 機構MIGA建立合作,成為MIGA 在中國具備資格的全球項目推薦 機構(2013-2016),專注於推 動資本投入發展中國家,支持基 礎建設與民生項目。在2015年, CCDF聯同多個央企,與MIGA探 討過在基金層面購買MIGA多邊 投資擔保的創新模式。2017年後, CCDF與倫交所、國際再保險機 構,積極探討組建多邊投資擔保 池。

多邊擔保

綠色金融

CCDF在全部城市發展規劃中, 贯彻融合綠色環保理念在每一個 專案的策划与执行。於2016年與 氣候債券倡議組織CBI建立合作, 推動中國大型機構發行海外綠色 債券。CCDF、CBI、華彬集團共 同參與了2018年“澳門綠色金融 合作备忘录”的签署。

綠色金融

基建認證

CCDF與澳大利亞ISCA合作,於 2016年獲取全球第一套針對基礎 建設綠色認證的全部知識產權, 以及優化認證體系權益。CCDF 在與國內外合作夥伴,推動 “綠 色基礎建設金融建設認證 GIFA”, 該體系獲得AIIB領導高度重視, 也被編入2017年英-中綠色金融 聯動力量中期報告,作為推薦執 行項目。

基建認證

綠色澳門

2018年,CCDF团队被澳門政府 邀請起草 “澳門綠色金融合作備 忘錄”,並聯同合作夥伴CBI與華 彬集團,與澳門投資貿易促進局 IPIM簽署合作备忘录。四年以來, CCDF 一直堅持推動澳門綠色金 融發展,包括:提供培訓、联合 主办2021年澳门綠色金融峰會、 推動澳門與國際城市的聯動合作。

綠色澳門

上市機構

CCDF 與 “中國上市公司百強高 峰論壇CBT100”合作。該論壇聚 焦中國4500家上市公司排名前 500機構,已成功舉辦21屆。 CBT100聯合上市百強機構与城 市政府,完成组建多個超大型基 金。目前 CCDF與CBT100,在聯 合構建海外金融平臺,引導國際 綠色資本,進入中國與最優秀及 盈利最好的上市公司合作。

上市機構

金融模型

团队在20年大型城市發展顧問优 秀業績基礎上,結合多邊投資擔 保、基礎建設綠色認證、綠色債 券認證等独特国际資源与经验, CCDF與國內外金融機構,在積 極設計構建跨境投資創新金融模 型,為專案方引導優質綠色資本, 為投資方贡献綠色認證與提高跨 境投資安全。

金融模型

國際聯動

全球數字產業投資峰在2022年6 月迪拜召開。CCDF與組委會建 立合作,發揮多年在各大城市的 優質資源累積與專案儲備,在短 期內引導了11個城市與地區,與 迪拜建立聯動峰會合作,聯動城 市團隊來自:上海 、北京、 深 圳 、澳門 、橫琴 、寧波、 臺 北 、悉尼 、加州矽谷 、布裏斯 班、 日內瓦。

國際聯動

版权所有: CCDF